INFO

2011-08-15 @ 12:21:31
[email protected] - Please email me with your adress, write what product your interested in. So I can submit further information.

Payment methods

Currently, only one payment - deposit into my bank account at SEB. I will send payment information in your order. Once your payment has been registered, I post your merchandise.

All products from JessiePeachShop.blogg.se sent by mail / packages via the mail. If anyone is to be completed or if the delivery time will be longer than normal, we will contact you.

Note that JessiePeachShop.blogg.se are not responsible for transportation damage to be caused by postal handling.

---------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

[email protected] - Maila mig in med din address, skriv vilken produkt du är intresserad av. Så skickar jag vidare information.

Betalningssätt

För närvarande finns endast ett betalningssätt - förskottsbetalning till mitt bankkonto på SEB. Jag skickar inbetalningsuppgifter vid din beställning. Så fort din betalning har registrerats så postar jag dina varor.

Alla varor från JessiePeachShop.blogg.se skickas som brev/paket via posten. Är någon vara slut eller om leveranstiden blir längre än normalt kontaktar vi dig.

Observera att JessiePeachShop.blogg.se inte ansvarar för transportskadad vara orsakade av Postens hantering.


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback